Stream the new Deltron 3030 album

Event II reunites Del The Funky Homosapien, Dan The Automator and Kid Koala.

Awwwwww yeah. Del The Funky Homosapien, Dan "The Automator" Nakamura and Kid Koala, the mad genius trinity behind Deltron 3030, have reunited for the long-awaited follow-up to their seminal 2000 underground hip hip concept album collaboration. Deltron 3030: Event II drops next week on October 1.

The album continues Deltron 3030's out-of-this-world, technophobic sci-fi narrative, with an eclectic roster of featured guests, including Joseph Gordon-Levitt, David Cross, Amber Tamblyn, Zach De La Rocha, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, The Lonely Island, Black Rob, Damon Albarn and more.

You can stream the entire album right now on Pitchfork.

Here's the tracklist:

01. Stardate (feat. Joseph Gordon-Levitt)
02. The Return
03. Pay the Price
04. Nobody Can (feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOLNATION)
05. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 1 (feat. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
06. Melding of the Minds (feat. Zach De La Rocha)
07. The Agony (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
08. Back in the Day (feat. The Lonely Island)
09. Talent Supersedes (feat. Black Rob)
10. Look Across the Sky (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
11. The Future of Food (feat. David Chang)
12. My Only Love (feat. Emily Wells)
13. What Is This Loneliness (feat. Damon Albarn and Casual)
14. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 2 (feat.David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
15. City Rising From the Ashes (background vocals by Mike Patton)
16. Do You Remember (feat. Jamie Cullum)

I've already pre-ordered my copy. Get yours on Amazon, iTunes, or wherever you legally purchase music.

angry archive