72 hour film shootout early deadline

For those of you interested in taking part in this year's 72 Hour Film Shootout, be aware that early registration ends this Friday, June 8th. Save $50 by registering early (the regular registration deadline is June 15). On the weekend of June 22-25, filmmaking teams nationwide will have 72 hours to write, shoot, edit and produce a short digital film. This year's Shootout judging panel consists of Eric Byler, Karin Chien, Tanuj Chopra, Grady Hendrix, Michael Kang, Sung Kang, Ellen Kuras, Grace Lee, Marci Phillips, and Russell Wong. Anyway... if you want to get in on this, you better get a move on.

angry archive